Administration & Consultation

Name:Yu-Fing Liu
Position:Leader
TEL Ext.:2601、2602
E-Mail:    yfl@mail.stust.edu.tw

Name:Kuo-feng Huang
Position:Technician
TEL Ext.:2601、2602
E-Mailkuofeng@mail.stust.edu.tw

Name:Zhi-Hong Shi
Position:Technician
TEL Ext.:2601、2602
E-Mailalexhong@mail.stust.edu.tw
 
Name:Ming-Chen Chu
Position:Technician
TEL Ext.:2605,2606
E-Maileimp@mail.stust.edu.tw

Name:Jian-Yu Tsai
PositionProject Assistant
TEL Ext.:2601、2602
E-Mailjainyu30805@mail.stust.edu.tw

Name:Chen-Ying Chang
Position:Project Assistant
TEL Ext.:2601、2602
E-Mailchenying@mail.stust.edu.tw

Name:Yu-Hsia Yang
PositionProject Assistant
TEL Ext.:2601、2602
E-Mailyuhsiayang@stust.edu.tw

Name:Yung-Yun Shen
Position:Project Assistant
TEL Ext.:2601、2602
E-Mailyungyunshen@stust.edu.tw